• The Physio-Control Leadership Team is comprised of a multidisciplinary group of team members
    who provide a unique breadth and depth of knowledge across every aspect of the company.

    Anne Mullally
    Vice President and General Manager, Physio-Control 

    Allyson Walters
    Director, Human Resources, Physio-Control

    Brian Mendonca
    Senior Director, Finance  

    Erik von Schenck
    Vice President, Research and Development

    Kathryn Janecke
    Senior Director, Quality

    Mathieu Badard
    Vice President and General Manager, EMEA

    Matt Twitchell
    Director, Global Operations

    Matt Van Der Wende
    Senior Director, Sales - Americas

    Natalie Ward
    Sr. Director, Marketing
    Paula Lank
    Vice President, Regulatory and Clinical Affairs

    Ryan Landon 
    Vice President and General Manager, Workplace and Community 

    Ryan McCarthy
    Managing Director, APAC


    Stryker Board of Directors

    For information about the Stryker Board of Directors and Management Team, please visit:
    Stryker Board of Directors 
    Stryker Management Team  
     Mullally Anne  
    Anne L. Mullally
    Vice President and General Manager, Physio-Control

CE REP: EMEA Customer Support | Galjoenweg 68, 6222 NV | Maastricht, The Netherlands

©2018 Physio-Control, Inc. | 11811 Willows Road NE, PO Box 97006 Redmond, WA 98073-9706 | 800.442.1142 ou 425.867.4000